Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 327 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 159 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 168 reviews

Excellent customer service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I love my Aygo this is my 3rd one. Great, nippy run around. Excellent on petrol. Toyota Stourbridge customer care and sales have proven to be excellent and that is why I have returned 3 times.????
Service with a smile
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 7 hours ago
I have used their services twice to purchase a vehicle and the experience on both times was excellent.
Amazing
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Jones C
1 month 7 hours ago
I have just purchased my third car from Sam at Toyota Stourbridge and I couldn’t be happier! The dealership is run like a family business always welcoming and so helpful . Sam is an amazing salesman and always looks after me plus he goes above and beyond to find me the best deal possible! It’s not often I trust a salesman but he has earned my trust completely. You are made to feel that your sale is important and you are looked after which is rare these days! I shall be retuning again when I change my car in 3 years I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else, because of this dealership I am Toyota for life :)
Brilliant service and for sorting out problems I had.
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Felton G
2 months 4 days ago
I used the services a couple of weeks ago and was very satisfied
Great sales experience
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Stanley L
2 months 5 days ago
The sales person , Sam remembered me from two years prior when I bought my first Aygo. He was very friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend Toyota.
Great Service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
satisfied with the service
Team Stourbridge
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Jan
2 months 1 week ago
I have dealt with the team at Stourbridge over the last 9 years - which tells you that I am a very satisfied customer. They are knowledgeable, resourceful and a pleasure to deal with in all situations.
Gr Yaris
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Weeks C
2 months 1 week ago
I ordered a gr Yaris through motorline Stourbridge. Excellent communication. The sales team went above and beyond for me. I've now built a relationship with the dealership which will last for yrs with motorline Stourbridge.
A good experience.
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I am a private buyer spending my own money. I wantd an ecologically sound vehicle that was stylish and well equipped. I had several vehicles in mind and chose the Corolla after research. I found the dealer who could answe my questions and reassure me of some systems new to me - such as the driver support systems. On delivery the car met all my expectations.
Love my yaris hybrid
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Maria
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with sales and customer service

Pages

Well done Toyota a satisfied customer ??
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By VillaDee
1 month 7 hours ago
Always receive a great service from Toyota, whether sales or service ..
Good Service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Car was serviced last week, everything went well.
Excellent customer care
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I feel extremely confident with the service and any future services needed with Toyota Stourbridge. They gained my trust over two years ago with their honesty. Well done
Service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Full service car returned unwashed
Great service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was in for a service and a MOT. I didn’t had to wait at all when I dropped the vehicle, I was informed regularly through videos about the work conducted and the state of my car. Promptly call and assisted upon collection. Great environment and service. I will definitely recommend Toyota to family and friends.
Good service in centre poor contact
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Rowbottom J
1 month 4 weeks ago
Nine year customer
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Bicknell R
1 month 4 weeks ago
Good service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced recently. the staff were efficient and friendly and my car was returned cleaned inside and out.
Great service
Marshall (Stourbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied

Pages